www.WeinbrennerUSA.com


Weinbrenner Shoe Company

108 South Polk St.
Merrill, WI 54452

Phone: 1-715-536-5521
Fax: 1-715-536-1172

Customer Service
Monday - Friday
7AM - 4:30PM CST
csd@weinbrennerusa.com
sales.weinbrenner@mail.com
Toll Free Phone: 1-800-826-0002
Toll Free Fax: 1-800-569-6817

- - - - -

Click here for media resources.

Sales

If you are interested in becoming an authorized Thorogood Shoes retailer, please contact the sales representative in your area.

Richard Martens RMartens@weinbrennerusa.com
715-536-5521 x 308
International
Mike Hill mhill@weinbrennerusa.com

MI, OH, WV
Bob Perez bperez@weinbrennerusa.com
AR, LA, MS, OK, TX, AL(Mobile)
George Walton walton4115@comcast.net
KY, TN, AL (excluding Mobile & Baldwin Counties)
Pat Hess phess@weinbrennerusa.com
DE, MD, PA, DC,
North Adirondacks and Western Tier-NY
Jeff Hoberg jhoberg@weinbrennerusa.com
IL, IN, S-WI
Ian Burns iburns@weinbrennerusa.com
ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NJ, NY(SE)
Bernie Reisberg Breisberg9@gmail.com
Work: MO, IA, KS, NE
Uniform: MO, IA, KS, NE
Outdoor: ND, SD, MN, Northern WI, MO, IA, KS, NE
Craig Harteneck charteneck@weinbrennerusa.com
MN, N-WI, ND, SD, E-MT
Ray Lowry rlowry@weinbrennerusa.com AZ, UT
Zach Moore zach@easterndynamicsinc.com
NC/VA
Matt Schuster matt@easterndynamicsinc.com
GA/SC
Steve Stidham steve@easterndynamicsinc.com
FL
Chad Kiblinger ckiblinger@mortonandassociates.net WA, OR
Frank Shinnick fshinnick@mortonandassociates.net UT, CO, NM, and WY
Gavin Owens gowens@mortonandassociates.net CO
Jeff Morton jmorton@mortonandassociates.net WA
John Cunningham jcunningham@mortonandassociates.net Southern CA, HI, Southern NV, AZ
John Wallace jwallace@mortonandassociates.net MT, Northern ID
Jon Gunderson jgunderson@mortonandassociates.net Southern ID, UT
Josh Hughes jhughes@mortonandassociates.net WA
Mike Giles mgiles@mortonandassociates.net OR
Ray Lowry rlowry@mortonandassociates.net Southern CA, & AZ
Trevor Bellmore tbellmore@mortonandassociates.net OR
Vance Staplin vstaplin@mortonandassociates.net Northern CA, Northern NV